January, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 04, 2022 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Coffee and Conversation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, January 06, 2022 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    Jim Hall's Memorial birthday bash by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February, 2022
  • Thursday, February 03, 2022 07:00pm
    Special Needs Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, February 05, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Bar Trivia Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 05:30pm
    MoTown Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 01, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2022 11:00am - 09:00pm
    BINGO by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jim Hall Memorial by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 07:00pm - 11:00pm
    Darts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bingo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT